Administrasjon og salg

Truls R. Jørgensen

Daglig Leder

Jeanette Grøgaard

Ordreleder

 

Tlf: +47 917 14 450

E-post: truls.jorgensen@fiber.no

Tlf: +47 919 21 224

E-post: jeanette.grogaard@fiber.no

 

Dokumentasjon & Rådgivning

Jørn Markussen

Teknisk sjef – Kvalifisert person NKOM

Tlf: +47 900 14 068

E-post: jorn.markussen@fiber.no

Prosjektledelse

André Wachter

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 957 06 414

E-post: andre.wachter@fiber.no

Prosjektleveranser

Hans André Olsen

Anleggsleder

Stefan Opsahl

Fibertekniker

Marius Lysholm

Fibertekniker

Kjetil Waldemarsen

Fibertekniker

Kim Aars

Fibertekniker

Espen Engebretsen

Fibertekniker

Tlf: +47 922 94 306

E-post: hans.andre.olsen@fiber.no

Tlf: +47 918 66 335

E-post: stefan.opsahl@fiber.no

Tlf: +47 922 58 034

E-post: marius.lysholm@fiber.no

Tlf: +47 934 77 641

E-post: kjetil.waldemarsen@fiber.no

Tlf: +47 988 39 184

E-post: kim.aars@fiber.no

Tlf: +47 919 06 850

E-post: espen.engebretsen@fiber.no