Administrasjon og salg

Truls R. Jørgensen
Daglig Leder
Tlf: +47 917 14 450
E-post: truls.jorgensen@fiber.no

Jeanette Grøgaard
Ordreleder
Tlf: +47 919 21 224
E-post: jeanette.grogaard@fiber.no

Marte Tisjø-Teigen
HR-leder
Tlf: +47 919 22 245
E-post: marte.tisjo-teigen@fiber.no

Guro Bråtane
Prosjektkoordinator
Tlf: +47 919 09 843
E-post: guro.braatane@fiber.no

Hans Andrè Jønnevald-Olsen
Kvalitet- og kompetanseleder 
Tlf: +47 922 94 306
E-post: hans.andre.olsen@fiber.no

Dokumentasjon & Rådgivning

Jørn Markussen
Konsulent dokumentasjon, senior
Tlf: +47 900 14 068
E-post: jorn.markussen@fiber.no

Synne Jarandsen
Konsulent dokumentasjon 
Tlf: +47 919 22 254
Mail: synne.jarandsen@fiber.no

Prosjektleveranser

Kim Aars
Driftsleder
Tlf: +47 988 39 184
E-post: kim.aars@fiber.no

Espen Engebretsen
Anleggsleder
Tlf: +47 919 06 850
E-post: espen.engebretsen@fiber.no

Stefan Opsahl
BAS fibertekniker
Tlf: +47 918 66 335
E-post: stefan.opsahl@fiber.no

Kjetil Waldemarsen
BAS fibertekniker
Tlf: +47 934 77 641
E-post: kjetil.waldemarsen@fiber.no

Ken Roger Haugen
BAS fibertekniker
Tlf: +47 919 07 678
E-post: ken.roger.haugen@fiber.no

Eystein Siem Eriksen
Fibertekniker
E-post: eystein.eriksen@fiber.no

Morten Thorsen
Fibertekniker
E-post: morten.thorsen@fiber.no

Paulius Baranauskas
Fibertekniker
E-post: paulius.baranauskas@fiber.no

Joakim Tranberg
Fibertekniker
E-post: joakim.tranberg@fiber.no